Topic/Presenter UPDATE- How To Find & WIN Great Investment Deals

  • May 21, 2019
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join DFW Mid Cities REIA’s networking event and learn from the experts! This month’s headliner is Juan Carlos Cruz with Real Estate IQ. He will go over the mindset of a truly successful investor and how to become successful as a real estate investor. You will learn how to find motivated sellers and how to close the deal!

Doors open at 6:00 pm. The presentation will be from 7:00 pm-8:15 pm with networking opportunities before and after. Everyone who attends will get one free drink and food. So come learn, grow your network, and have some fun!

Presenter: Juan Carlos Cruz

 

THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING NETWORKING TEAM AND SPONSORS:

Gateway Mortgage Group, LLC: Andrew.Postell@GatewayLoan.com, Website

Jet Lending, LLC: Info@JetLending.com, Website

Quest Trust Company: Haley@QuestTrust.com, Website

Texas Independent Insurance: Mike@KnowYourAgent.com, Website

Ceshker Group- Law and Title Professionals: assistant@ceshkergroup.com, Website

IF Renovations: Joshua@IFRenovations.com,Website

The Optimal Financial Group: Ashleyb@TheOptimalFinancialGroup.com, Website

Carpet and Flooring Liquidators: CarpetAndFlooringLiquidators@yahoo.com, Website

Real Estate IQ: JC@RealEstateIQ.co, Website

Venue:  

Venue Phone: (817) 277-3591

Venue Website:

Address:
1001 NE Green Oaks Blvd, Arlington, Texas, 76006, United States

Description:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *