REI What’s Working in Marketing 2020

  • January 21, 2020
    6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Happy New Year!! Real Estate Investing Education “THE FUN WAY!” Networking, Door Prizes, Free beverage & food so come join us. The Dynamic Duo: Odd Brothers – Tang & Eric will share “REI What’s Working in Marketing 2020”

*New Location address, directions, and map at the bottom of this page

 

Presenters: Tang & Eric – Odd Brothers

Doors open at 6:00 pm. The presentation will be from 7:00 pm-8:15 pm with networking opportunities before and after. Everyone who attends will get one free drink and food. So come learn, grow your network, and have some fun!

THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING NETWORKING TEAM AND SPONSORS:

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO USE THESE RESOURCES.

     

Jet Lending, LLCInfo@JetLending.com, Website        

 

Guaranteed Rate Mortgage: Andrew.Postell@rate.com, Website  

 

Texas Independent InsuranceMike@KnowYourAgent.com, Website    

Ceshker Group- Law and Title Professionalsassistant@ceshkergroup.com, Website  

IF RenovationsJoshua@IFRenovations.com, Website  

   X Wealth Strategies: surajit@xwealthstrategies.com, Website  

 Real Estate IQJC@RealEstateIQ.co, Website  

  JAG Digital Services: jag@jagdigitalsvcs.com, Website 

  Longhorn Investment: rblake@longhorninvestments.com, Website,  714-504-3409

     We Heart CBD:  kristle@juicenutrition.com, Website,  817-987-1190

  First Call Public Adjusters:  firstcallpublicadjusters@gmail.com, Website,  817-694-2467

  Tex Strong Roofing:  Bethany Sanchez  texstrongroofing@gmail.com, Website,  817-677-1144

  Sherwin-Willams:  Dustin Zmolik  dustin.zmolik@sherwin.com, Website,  214-724-6557

  Sanchez Foundation Repair:  info@sanchezfoundationrepair.com, Website,  682-250-3978

  The Design Quad: Nikki Giovanni Watson  nikki@thedesignquad.com, Website,  214-647-1779

  Contre Property Management Chrissa Hartle Chrissa@contrerealty.com, Website, 871-798-9118 

  Oyezz Real Estate Trang Huynh trang@oyezz.com, Website, 214-507-8569

  Easy Street Capital Travis Lemly travis@easystreetcap.com, Website, 904-626-838

  TJ Dream Maker Investments tjdreamaker@gmail.comConnect, 682-323-4909, 512-771-7637

Venue:  

Venue Phone: +1 817-251-9095

Venue Website:

Address:
2200 Bass Pro Court, Silverlake Ballroom A, Grapevine, Texas, 76051, United States

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *