Sales & Negotiations

  • February 18, 2020
    5:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Are you a CLOSER? Learn some simple techniques to close more deals in 2020. Come out to the Texas Investors Club Monthly meeting. If you’re interested in investing in 🏠 Real Estate, this is the place to be. It’s a FREE event so come by and check it out! We outgrew our last venue! Make sure you go to our new location!

*Venue Map & Directions at the bottom of this page*

Presenters: Ashton Richardson & Tang Nguyen

Doors open 5:30 pm complimentary Hors d’oeuvres and drink till 6 pm

*Free Event – Door Prizes – Networking* 

THANK YOU TO OUR AMAZING NETWORKING TEAM AND SPONSORS:

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO USE THESE RESOURCES.

 

   Jet Lending, LLCInfo@JetLending.com, Website  

      Guaranteed Rate Mortgage: Andrew.Postell@rate.com, Website   

 

  Texas Independent InsuranceMike@KnowYourAgent.com, Website

Ceshker Group- Law and Title Professionalsassistant@ceshkergroup.com, Website

 IF RenovationsJoshua@IFRenovations.com, Website  

 Real Estate IQJC@RealEstateIQ.co, Website

  JAG Digital Services: jag@jagdigitalsvcs.com, Website 

  Longhorn Investment: rblake@longhorninvestments.com, Website,  714-504-3409

     We Heart CBD:  kristle@juicenutrition.com, Website,  817-987-1190

  First Call Public Adjusters:  firstcallpublicadjusters@gmail.com, Website,  817-694-2467

  Tex Strong Roofing:  Bethany Sanchez  texstrongroofing@gmail.com, Website,  817-677-1144

  Sherwin-Willams:  Dustin Zmolik  dustin.zmolik@sherwin.com, Website,  214-724-6557

  Sanchez Foundation Repair:  info@sanchezfoundationrepair.com, Website,  682-250-3978

  The Design Quad: Nikki Giovanni Watson  nikki@thedesignquad.com, Website,  214-647-1779

  Contre Property Management Chrissa Hartle Chrissa@contrerealty.com, Website, 871-798-9118

  Oyezz Real Estate Trang Huynh trang@oyezz.com, Website, 214-507-8569

    Easy Street Capital Travis Lemly travis@easystreetcap.com, Website, 904-626-8387

  TJ Dream Maker Investments tjdreamaker@gmail.comConnect, 682-323-4909, 512-771-7637

Investmark Mortgage, LLC paul@investmarkmortgage.com, Website, (214) 219-0360

  Finishing Touches Remodeling blake@finishingtouchesremodeling.com, Website, (817) 451-6565

  Global Integrity Finance chris@globalintegrityfinance.com, Website, (214) 548-5190

Quest Trust Company Sarah Shellam Sarah.Shellam@questtrust.com, Website, (281) 492-3434

  She Cleans Sam Ruben sam@samruben.com, (214) 228-1431